1100℃ (1200℃) high temperature tensile testing machine

Service Hotline:

Detailed

1. Product introduction

It is used for tensile testing of round bar samples, rectangular samples, pipes, etc. in the environment below 4338 °C in GB/T5195 "High Temperature Tensile Test Method for Metal Materials" and HB1100 "High Temperature Tensile Test Method for Metals".

The system consists of an electronic universal testing machine, a high-temperature furnace, a temperature controller, a thermocouple, a high-temperature tie rod, a high-temperature chuck, a high-temperature extensometer measurement system and a rotating arm.

 

Second, the main performance characteristics

1. The high-temperature furnace adopts a cartridge type or a split structure, and the resistance wire is heated.

2. The resistance wire adopts 3 separate control methods. The 1100°C high-temperature furnace adopts a furnace wire with a diameter of φ1.5mm and a 220V power supply. The 1200°C high-temperature furnace is powered by a furnace wire with a diameter of φ5mm and a low voltage and high current of 24V.

The resistance wire is made of 0Cr27Al7Mo2, and it can work continuously for more than 7000 hours with low-voltage power supply at high temperature, which can meet the requirements of long-lasting and creep tests.

3. The temperature measuring element can be K type or S type thermocouple, which is stable and reliable for a long time, and the measurement accuracy meets the requirements of the national standard and the industry standard.

4. Special thermal insulation measures are adopted on the outside of the insulation layer of the electric furnace, and the temperature rise on the outer surface of the electric furnace is small, which is energy-saving and safe.

5. Temperature control and measurement system: The temperature measurement and control system is composed of a temperature measurement element (thermocouple), a central computing unit (PLC), a temperature detection instrument (PID adjustment, with AT function) and an embedded integrated touch screen HMI. Full Chinese language, real-time monitoring of temperature and other data changes, display curves, with the curve saving, recall function, and can be considered to set abnormal data, with abnormal data alarm and protection function.

6. Connect with the testing machine: The high-temperature furnace is installed on the column of the mobile trolley through the rotatable arm, and the folding arm can be adjusted arbitrarily according to the requirements of the height and horizontal position, and can be locked after positioning.

During the normal temperature test, gently push the furnace body to move away.

It can also be configured on the main machine of the testing machine to support the column, and the high-temperature furnace body and support arm are directly installed on the column.

7. Specimen clamping: The two ends of the specimen are high-temperature fixtures and water-cooled connecting rods. The connecting rod can be clamped directly from the wedge grips of the testing machine or can be directly connected to the moving beam of the testing machine by means of a connection attachment.

The connecting rod connected to the load cell end has a cooling water jacket to prevent temperature drift from being transmitted to the load cell and ensure that the sensor temperature is at room temperature.

8. Deformation measurement: The high-temperature deformation measurement adopts the lead-out bilateral measurement, and the test gauge deformation is extended to the outside of the furnace by the measuring device, and the average value is measured and taken by two deformation sensors (differential transformer, grating ruler, digital dial gauge, strain gauge extensometer, etc.) outside the furnace. After the deformation measurement is completed, the extensometer can be removed according to different types of deformation sensors.

9. The water cooling system is composed of stainless steel water tank, circulating pump, pipeline structure, etc.

10. Protection function: temperature reach reminder and over-temperature alarm protection function.

11. High temperature test furnaces with different lengths of temperature sizing zones and installation methods can be customized according to requirements.

Key words:

Related Products

1100℃(1200℃)高温拉伸试验机

服务热线:

详细介绍

一、产品介绍

     用于GB/T4338《金属材料高温拉伸试验方法》,HB5195《金属高温拉伸试验方法》中圆棒试样、矩形试样、管材等在1100℃以下环境的拉伸试验。

 该系统由电子万能试验机、高温炉、温度控制器、热电偶、高温拉杆、高温夹头、高温引伸测量系统及旋转支臂等组成。

 

二、主要性能特点

     1. 高温炉采用筒式或对开结构,电阻丝加热。

      2. 电阻丝采用3段分别控制方式。1100℃高温炉采用直径φ1.5mm炉丝、220V供电。1200℃高温炉采用直径φ5mm炉丝、24V低电压大电流供电。

电阻丝材质为0Cr27Al7Mo2,高温状态下采用低电压供电可连续工作7000小时以上,满足进行持久、蠕变试验的使用要求。

     3. 测温元件可采用K型或S型热电偶,长时间工作稳定可靠,测量精度满足国标及行标要求。

     4. 电炉保温层外采用特殊隔热保温措施,电炉外表面温升小,节能又安全。

     5. 温度控制测量系统:温度测控系统由测温元件(热电偶)、中央运算单元(PLC),温度检测仪表(PID调节,具有AT功能)及嵌入式一体化触摸屏HMI等组成。全中文语言,可实时监控温度等数据的变化、显示曲线,具有对曲线的保存、调用功能,并可认为设置异常数据,具有异常数据报警和保护的功能。

     6. 与试验机连接:高温炉通过可旋转支臂安装在移动小车的立柱上,折叠式支臂可按照要求任意调整高度与水平方向位置,并可在定位后锁紧。

常温试验时,轻推炉体移开即可。

也可在试验机主机上配置支撑立柱,高温炉体及支臂直接安装在立柱上。

     7. 试样夹持:试样两端依次为高温夹具、水冷连杆。连杆可直接由试验机的楔形夹具夹持,也可通过连接附件与试验机移动横梁直接连接。

与负荷传感器端连接的连杆有冷却水套,防止温度传导至负荷传感器产生温漂,保证传感器温度处于室温状态。

     8. 变形测量:高温变形测量采用引出式双边测量,由测量装置将试验标距变形引伸至炉外,在炉外由2支变形传感器(差动变压器、光栅尺、数字千分表、应变式引伸计等)测量、取其平均值。变形测量完毕可根据不同类型变形传感器选择摘掉引伸计。

     9. 水冷系统由不锈钢水箱、循环泵、管路结构等组成。

     10. 保护功能:温度达到提醒与超温报警保护功能。

     11. 可根据要求定制不同长度均温区及安装方式的高温试验炉。

关键词:

相关产品