Imported capacitive high temperature extensometer

Service Hotline:

Detailed

1. Product introduction

The high-temperature capacitance extensometer is used in split high-temperature furnaces or induction heating systems, with low strain measurements, very little contact with the specimen, and the water cooling unit can be used for the standard version 1200°C or the high-temperature version 1600°C.

The extensometer uses a high-temperature capacitive sensor combined with an advanced design to perform high-precision strain measurements at low strokes that are not possible with other high-temperature extensometers.

The extensometer is mounted on a sliding bracket (supplied) that sits on the load bracket of the testing system, and can also be customized as required. The standard extensometer is equipped with a high-purity bauxite ceramic rod and the high-temperature type is equipped with a high-grade silicon carbon rod, both of which are lengthened according to the size of the high-temperature furnace.

The extensometer is available in a variety of gauge distances and strokes, gauge distance 10~50mm, measuring range: ±2.5mm, temperature range: room temperature ~1200°C (standard type), room temperature ~1600°C (high temperature type), the main features are hot clamping, low strain high temperature furnace extensometer.

The extensometer is supplied with a 3603 signal conditioner, the output is an analog DC voltage, the extensometer is calibrated at the factory, and the analog output voltage is generally calibrated to 0-10V DC. The extensometer can be easily connected to the testing machine controller, or it can be connected directly to a data acquisition system and chart recorder to send the signal to a backup DC input channel (or external input) on the test controller, allowing the extensometer to be used for strain control tests such as low-cycle fatigue tests.

 

Second, technical characteristics

1. The extensometer does not need to be removed when the specimen is broken;

2. 3603 signal conditioner and power supply are provided with a high level DC voltage output, the noise is very small (generally 0.10mV when the DC calibration signal is 0-1 volts), and it is easy to connect with the testing machine controller, data acquisition board and chart recorder;

3. Calibrate the electronics according to the user-specified voltage output (traceable NIST) before delivery;

4. All models can be used for tensile, compression and cyclic tests;

5. Two-way mechanical overtravel stop;

6. All meet the accuracy requirements of the existing ASTM standard B-1 and ISO9513 standard grade 0.5;

7. Comes with a high-grade foam padded box and a set of spare blades;

8. The innovative sliding assembly design allows the extensometer to be connected to the specimen once the test temperature is reached;

9. Low-strain high-resolution extensometer is available;

 

3. Product display

 

 

 

 

Key words:

Related Products

进口电容式高温引伸计

服务热线:

详细介绍

一、产品介绍

       高温电容引伸计用于分体式高温炉或感应加热系统,低应变测量,与试样的接触力非常小,水冷却装置可以用于标准型1200℃或高温型1600℃。

       该引伸计采用高温电容传感器结合先进的设计,可以进行其他高温引伸计都无法做到的低行程高精度应变测量。

      该引伸计安装在滑动托架(随机提供)上,滑动托架放在试验系统的负荷支架上,也可以根据需要定制负荷支架。标准型引伸计配有高纯度矾土陶瓷棒,高温型配备高级硅碳棒,均根据高温炉的尺寸确定长度。

      该引伸计有多种标距和行程可供选择,标距10~50mm,测量范围:±2.5mm,温度范围:室温~1200℃(标准型),室温~1600℃(高温型),主要特点是热装夹,低应变高温炉引伸计。

     该引伸计随机提供3603信号调节器,输出为模拟直流电压,引伸计在工厂经过标定,模拟输出电压一般标定为0-10V直流。引伸计可以很容易地与试验机控制器连接,也可以直接连接数据采集系统和图表记录仪,将信号送到试验控制器上的备用直流输入通道(或外部输入)允许引伸计可用于应变控制试验例如低周疲劳试验。

 

二、技术特点

     1. 试样断裂时不需取下引伸计;

     2. 随机提供3603信号调节器和电源,提供高电平直流电压输出,噪音非常小(一般0-10伏直流标定信号时为0.1mV), 与试验机控制器、数据采集板、图表记录仪连接简便;

     3. 交货前根据用户指定的电压输出校准电子元件(可追踪的NIST);

     4. 所有型号均可用于拉伸、压缩和循环试验;

     5. 双向机械式超行程停止;

     6. 均满足现有ASTM 标准B-1级和ISO9513标准0.5级的精度要求;

     7. 随机配备高级泡沫衬垫箱和一套备用刀刃;

     8. 创新的滑动装配设计允许一旦达到试验温度时,引伸计可以与试样连接;

     9. 可提供低应变高分辨率型引伸计;

 

三、产品展示

 

 

 

 

关键词:

相关产品