Laser linear array CCD imaging deformation measurement system

Service Hotline:

Detailed

Product Introduction

The system uses monochrome laser collimated beam and linear array CCD imaging technology to achieve non-contact, high-speed and high-precision detection of displacement or deformation through the identification and tracking of sample marking features. The measurement data is collected and processed by the computer interface, and the gauge deformation of the tested sample is displayed in real time.

The system is used in the high temperature (atmosphere, vacuum, inert gas shielded environment) mechanical test system, and can measure the material deformation in the range of 200°C~3000°C.

System composition: It is composed of laser measuring head, main controller, computer and other parts

Hardware introduction: The laser sensor is mainly composed of two parts: a linear laser transmitting system and a linear CCD receiving system; The main controller is mainly composed of CCD drive unit, calculation control unit, display and input management unit, interface unit, etc. According to the different temperature range of the measurement target, it is necessary to match the narrow-band filter system to eliminate the influence of stray light generated by the measurement object on the measurement system.

Software Introduction: VC++ or LabVIEW programming software is used to design and complete computer control and data processing software. It mainly collects and processes deformation data, displays results and curves, stores data and outputs tables. (The display content can be designed according to the user's needs)

 

Main technical parameters:

Measuring range: ≤50mm

Measurement accuracy: ±0.001mm

Sampling speed: 1000 times/s

Key words:

Related Products

激光线阵CCD成像变形测量系统

服务热线:

详细介绍

产品介绍

       该系统采用单色激光准直光束和线阵CCD成像技术,通过对样品标记特征识别与跟踪,实现位移或变形量的非接触、高速度、高精度检测。测量数据由计算机接口进行采集与处理,实时显示被测试样标距变形。

       该系统用于高温(大气、真空、惰性气体保护环境下)力学试验系统上,可测量200℃~3000℃范围内的材料变形。

       系统组成:由激光测量头、主控制器、计算机等部分组成

       硬件简介:激光测量头主要由线形激光发射系统和线阵CCD接收系统两部分;主控制器主要由CCD驱动单元、计算控制单元、显示与输入管理单元、接口单元等组成。根据测量目标温度范围不同,需要配套窄带滤光系统,消除测量对象产生杂光对测量系统影响。

        软件简介:采用VC++或LabVIEW编程软件设计完成计算机控制与数据处理软件。主要进行变形数据采集、处理、结果与曲线显示、数据存贮及输出表格等。(显示内容可根据用户需要设计)

 

主要技术参数

测量范围:≤50mm

测量精度:±0.001mm

采样速度:1000次/s

关键词:

相关产品