800℃~1600℃ miniature ultra-high temperature fatigue test electric furnace

Service Hotline:

Detailed

1. Brief description

The miniature ultra-high temperature fatigue test electric furnace is mainly used for testing the mechanical and physical properties of metal, non-metallic and ceramic composite materials with small gauge specimens, that is, it is combined with the electronic universal testing machine, hydraulic universal testing machine and high-frequency testing machine to carry out mechanical fatigue tensile and compression tests on the tested materials at high temperature and ultra-high temperature ambient temperatures.

Second, the system composition

The system consists of: 1600°C miniature split high temperature furnace, double lateral sliding system, temperature measurement and control sensor, intelligence

It is composed of a temperature control system, a power control system, a spinning high-temperature extensometer bracket, a water cooling system, and a movable bracket car.

3. Structure and function

The miniature ultra-high temperature fatigue test electric furnace adopts a split structure design, and the bottom is equipped with a movable linear guide.

And fixed on the movable bracket platform plate, the left and right furnace bodies can be moved along the furnace bottom slide rail to both sides when the specimen is clamped, and the left and right furnace bodies can be moved back after the specimen is clamped, and the left and right furnace bodies are combined into a whole by the locking device. The front side of the furnace body is equipped with a high-temperature extensometer side socket, and is equipped with a screw-down high-temperature extensometer fixing bracket, which can facilitate the fixing and use of high-temperature extensometer. The outer surface of the furnace is made of high-quality stainless steel mirror panel, and the furnace body is double-compartment water-cooled, and the ultra-high temperature section can effectively reduce the temperature of the outer surface of the furnace.

The high-temperature chamber of the furnace body is heated by special-shaped silicon-molybdenum heating elements, and is equipped with a low-voltage power supply system, and the special-shaped heating elements are evenly arranged in the high-temperature chambers of the furnace body on the left and right sides, and the temperature required for the test is systematically and accurately controlled through the intelligent control (HMI) terminal, so as to obtain and ensure the uniformity and gradient of the furnace temperature in the test section to meet the needs of the test.

 

Fourth, technical indicators

 

Operating temperature range

800℃~1600

Furnace outer surface temperature

50°C+ (room temperature).

Temperature accuracy

gradient

800℃~1000℃   ≤±3

1000℃~1600℃  ≤±5

Uniform temperature zone

25mm

Number of heating sections

power

A

5.2KW

Furnace size (approx.)

300×300×90(mm)

 

Key words:

Related Products

800℃~1600℃微型超高温疲劳试验电炉

服务热线:

详细介绍

  一、简述

  微型超高温疲劳试验电炉主要用于金属、非金属、陶瓷复合材料小标距试件的力学物理性能测试,即与电子万能试验机、液压万能试验机及高频试验机相配合,在高温、超高温环境温度状态下对被测试材料进行材料的力学疲劳拉伸、压缩试验。

  二、系统组成

  该系统由:1600℃微型对开高温炉、双侧向滑动系统、测控温传感器、智

  能温度控制系统、调功系统、旋固式高温引伸计支架、水冷却系统、可移动支架车等共同组成。

  三、结构与功能

  微型超高温疲劳试验电炉采用分体式结构设计,底部装有可移动直线导轨,

  并固定于可移动支架车台板上,装夹试件时可将左右炉体沿炉底滑轨向双侧移开,试件装夹完毕即可将左右炉体移回,并通过锁紧装置将左右炉体合成为一个整体。炉体前侧开有高温引伸计侧插口,并配置有旋固式高温引伸计固定支架,可方便高温引伸计固定与使用。炉体外表面采用优质不锈钢镜面板进行制作,炉体为双隔层水冷设计,超高温区段可有效降低炉体外表面温度。

  炉体高温腔采用异形硅钼加热元件进行通电加热,并配置有低压供电系统,异形发热元件分别均匀布置在左右双侧炉体高温腔内,并通过智控(HMI)终端对试验所需温度进行系统精准调控,即可获得和保证测试区段炉温的均匀性和梯度满足测试使用需要。

 

 四、技术指标

 

工作温度范围

800℃~1600

炉体外表面温度

50+(室温)

温度精度

梯度

800℃~1000℃   ≤±3

1000℃~1600℃  ≤±5

均温区

25mm

加热段数

功率

一段

5.2KW

炉体尺寸(约)

300×300×90(mm)

 

关键词:

相关产品