Model 1250 high temperature process simulation test device

Service Hotline:

Detailed

1. Outline the basic structure and composition of the equipment

(Drawings are for reference only)

 

  1. In order to meet the needs of customers for material production process simulation and testing, this high-temperature device adopts a horizontal three-stage heating left and right two-way side-open structure design, and the core chamber adopts a GH230 high-temperature tubular cavity suitable for long-term use in a high-temperature environment of 1200 °C (short-term can be used up to 1250°C), the left and right sides are equipped with alloy water-cooled sealed hold-down flanges, and the detachable clamping device is configured to apply appropriate compression force to the left and right sealing flanges and tubular superalloy cavities, so as to facilitate the retention and slow release of nitrogen after nitrogen injection in the high-temperature test process, so as to achieve the protective environment of nitrogen with relative concentration of nitrogen in the production process of the tested specimen in the production process.
  2. The high-temperature heating device adopts the structural design of horizontal three-stage heating left and right bilateral lateral movement opening and closing, and at the same time ensures the rapid heating of high temperature and the constant and uniform temperature after closing, the left and right furnace bodies can be manually unscrewed appropriately, and the test piece in the core chamber (the quantitative rapid charging of nitrogen and the proportional output of the heating power of the furnace body also participate in the work at the same time) according to the process curve, that is, the heating - constant temperature of the equipment-Cooling (manual participation in the opening and closing of the heating device, loud and small sound reminder) implements the whole process of HMI (according to the process curve) program control to meet the basic use conditions of material preparation.
  3. The furnace body of the high-temperature heating unit is made of high-quality stainless steel plate, with built-in air insulation layer and environmentally friendly ceramic fiber insulation blanket, and the built-in furnace tube on both sides is made of aluminum oxide ceramic sintering, and the built-in heating element is HRE φ5Coarse furnace wire (can be used in the high-temperature section for a long time), the power supply system adopts low-voltage and high-current mode for power supply heating, which can effectively improve the service life of the heating device and the safety of equipment use, the power supply output of the system is fully automatic programmized, controllable and adjustable, equipped with intelligent control system, and the equipment can be adjusted and controlled, safe and stable.
  4. Both sides of the high-temperature working chamber are equipped with water-cooled closed flange covers and inert gas injection interfaces, which can not only ensure the effective protection of the specimen after nitrogen injection, but also assist the working chamber and the specimen to be used quickly when cooling, and the injection and discharge can be carried out.
  5. The high-temperature working chamber is horizontally sealed on the left and right, which can effectively facilitate the quick connection of water cooling, gas transmission and discharge pipelines, the loading and taking of the tested specimen, and the quick connection replacement of related locking and sealing devices.
  6. The system is equipped with a fully automatic compressor refrigeration constant temperature water cooling circulation system device, which can continuously and effectively cool the high-temperature parts that need to be cooled in the system.
  • Intelligent control system

The temperature control adopts HMI intelligent man-machine interface touch screen, and the relevant operating system is incorporated into the HMI man-machine interface touch screen control, and the overall control and real-time display of the equipment are included in its management, and it is equipped with relevant interfaces to facilitate the use of its related functions and data transmission. At the same time, the temperature setting and intelligent control are incorporated into the HMI intelligent human-computer interaction touch control system, and the operator can directly operate according to the text prompts on the HMI intelligent human-machine interface, without remembering complex instructions, and only need to click the corresponding buttons according to the prompts to select and input.

Actual test and operation interface of high-temperature vacuum equipment (for reference only)

 

 

3. Configuration (the attached drawings are for reference only).

4. Security measures

Safety protection system over-temperature protection, overload protection, over-current protection, phase sequence protection, short circuit, over-temperature and over-pressure alarm, water cut-off alarm and other functions.

 

 

Key words:

Related Products

1250型高温工艺模拟测试装置

所属分类:

服务热线:

详细介绍

一、概述//设备的基本结构与组成

(附图仅供参考)

 

  1. 为满足客户材料生产工艺模拟测试使用需求,本高温装置采用卧式三段加热左右双向侧开式结构设计,核心腔室采用适合于1200℃高温环境状态下长时使用的GH230耐高温管式腔体(短时可使用至1250℃),左右配置合金水冷密封式压紧法兰,并配置可拆卸式夹紧装置对左右密封法兰和管式高温合金腔体施以适当的压紧力,以利于高温测试过程中,即氮气注入后的留存与缓释,用以达到被测试试件对生产工艺在加工过程中始终处于相对浓度的氮气保护环境当中。
  2. 高温加热装置采用卧式三段加热左右双侧向移动开合的结构设计,闭合后在保障高温的快速升温与温度的恒定与均匀的同时,并可手动将左右炉体适当旋开,按工艺曲线对核心腔室内试件(氮气的定量快速充入与炉体加热功率的大小比例输出亦同时参与工作)进行快速降温,即设备的升温-恒温-降温(人工参与加热装置的开合大小//鸣声提醒)实施全程的HMI(按工艺曲线)程序控制,以满足材料制备的基本使用条件需求。
  3. 高温加热装置炉体采用优质不锈钢板进行制作,内置空气隔热层及环保级陶瓷纤维隔热毯,双侧炉体内置炉管为三氧化二铝陶瓷烧结制成,其内置发热体采用HREφ5粗炉丝(可长期使用于高温区段),供电系统采用低压大电流的方式进行供电加热,可有效提高加热装置的使用寿命及设备使用安全性,系统供电输出为全自动程序化可控可调,配置智能化调控系统,设备升降可调可控安全稳定。
  4. 高温工作腔体双侧配置有水冷密闭法兰罩及惰性气体注入接口,在保证氮气注入后对试件的有效保护同时,在降温时亦可辅助工作腔室及试件快速降温使用需要进行注入并排出即可。
  5. 高温工作腔体为横向左右密闭,可有效方便水冷、气体输排管路的快速连接及被测试试件的装取亦方便相关锁紧密闭装置快连置换。
  6. 系统配置有全自动压缩机制冷恒温水冷却循环系统装置,可不间断为系统内需冷却的高温部位进行有效的降温。
  • 智能控制系统

温度控制采用HMI智能人机界面触摸屏,相关操作系统均纳入HMI人机界面触摸屏操控即可,设备的整体控制与实时显示均纳入其管理,配有相关接口,便于其相关功能的使用及数据传输。同时温度的设定与智控均纳入HMI智能人机交互可触摸控制系统,操作者可在HMI智能人机界面上根据文字提示直接操作,无需记住复杂的指令,只需要根据提示点击相应的按键进行选择和输入即可。

高温真空设备实际测试运行界面(仅供参考)

 

 

三、配置(附图仅供参考)

四、安全措施

安全保护系统//超温保护、过载保护、过流保护、相序保护、短路器、超温超压报警、断水报警等功能。

 

 

关键词:

下一页:

相关产品