11-10


Study on the mechanical properties of ZrB2-based ultra-high temperature ceramic composites reinforced by spark plasma sintering (BNNT-BNNP)

ZrB2-SiC based ultra-high temperature ceramic materials have the advantages of high melting point, high hardness, high electrical conductivity, high thermal conductivity, excellent high-temperature strength and high-temperature oxidation resistance, and have broad application prospects in the aerospace, military and industrial fields.

11-09


2500℃ ultra-high temperature vacuum multifunctional mechanical testing system

The various technical indicators and overall comprehensive technical performance of Changchun Fangrui Technology Co., Ltd.'s new high-precision, sophisticated aerospace materials testing equipment "2500°C ultra-high temperature vacuum multi-functional mechanical testing system" have been successfully upgraded and improved after actual evaluation by industry experts!

11-06


High temperature deformation measurement system

The deformation measurement of the sample under high temperature is led to the outside of the furnace through a high-temperature extension mechanism. A differential transformer, strain gauge, or electronic micrometer is fixed on the outside part of the furnace of the long and short extension plates (rods).

03-30


GWDL—1200 type ultra-large window, ultra-long constant temperature zone//L=180mm high temperature tensile test electric furnace

Changchun Fangrui Technology Co., Ltd.'s latest technological breakthrough in high-temperature mechanical performance testing equipment in 2020, "GWDL-1200 type ultra-large window, ultra-long constant temperature zone//L=180mm high-temperature tensile test electric furnace", was successfully powered on in one time! The GWDL-1200 ultra-large window high-temperature electric furnace meets the needs of customers for tension, compression, bending and shear testing of metals, non-metals and composite materials in high-temperature atmospheric environments of 200℃-1200℃, making it convenient for customers to observe the inside of the high-temperature furnace at any time. Sample test conditions, and can be equipped with a non-contact video extensometer according to customer requirements to accurately measure the deformation of the sample under high temperature.

03-23


2300℃ ultra-high temperature (high vacuum) durable creep comprehensive testing system

In recent years, our company has undertaken a number of national key scientific research projects. Among them, the "2300℃ ultra-high temperature and high vacuum durable creep multi-functional comprehensive testing system" has been verified by many industry experts and used in actual tests, and its various technical indicators are excellent.

06-30


Changchun Metro Line 1 vehicle——Little Snow Leopard

The trial operation of the first phase of Changchun Metro Line 1 is getting closer and closer. Changchun's first subway line has attracted great attention from the general public, and it will also greatly facilitate citizens' travel.

06-30


"Fuxing" sets off to let the world witness the power of "Chinese standards"

As economic development gradually shifts from factor-driven to innovation-driven, standardization strategy has become a core element in promoting the transformation and upgrading of traditional industries and leading the vigorous development of emerging industries. Solidly promoting the formulation of more "Chinese standards" will become a strong technical support for the transformation of "Made in China" into "Created in China".

06-30


Our company designs and manufactures the first "vacuum ultra-high temperature durable creep testing machine" in China

Let’s briefly describe it for your friends’ reference! Attached are some pictures of our company’s products [Our company’s latest domestic first “vacuum ultra-high temperature durable creep testing machine” can complete various organic, inorganic, new and ultra-high temperature tests under vacuum. Conventional long-lasting creep test requirements for molecular composite materials under high temperature, ultra-high temperature, low temperature, ultra-low temperature and quantitative inert gas filling state

06-10


Use of thermocouples

K type - metal mechanical properties (environmental) test - using Class II thermoelectric JJG351-96 "Verification Regulations for Industrial Cheap Metal Thermocouples" Ni190%Gr10% is the positive electrode//Ni97%, Si3% is the negative electrode
< 123 >

11-10


放电等离子烧结(BNNT-BNNP)增强ZrB2基超高温陶瓷复合材料力学性能研究

ZrB2-SiC基超高温陶瓷材料具有高熔点、高硬度、高导电率、高热导率、优良的高温强度和高温抗氧化性等优点,在航空航天领域、军事领域以及工业领域具有广阔的应用前景。

11-09


2500℃超高温真空多功能力学测试系统

长春方锐科技有限公司新型高、精、尖航空航天材料测试设备“2500℃超高温真空多功能力学测试系统”其各项技术指标及整体综合技术性能经行业专家实际测评升级提高顺利完成!

11-06


高温变形测量系统

高温形态下的试样变形测量,通过高温引伸机构引至炉外,长短引伸板(杆)的炉外部分固定着差动变压器或应变计、电显千分表

03-30


GWDL—1200型超大窗视窗、超长恒温 区//L=180mm高温拉伸试验电炉

长春方锐科技有限公司2020年高温力学性能检测设备最新技术性突破成果“GWDL—1200型超大窗视窗、超长恒温区//L=180mm高温拉伸试验电炉”一次性通电测试成功!GWDL-1200型超大视窗高温电炉满足了客户在200℃—1200℃高温大气环境下对金属、非金属及复合材料等进行拉、压、弯、剪试验检测的需要,方便客户随时观察高温炉内试样试验情况,并可根据客户要求配置非接触式视频引伸计,准确测量试样在高温状态下的变形情况。

03-23


2300℃超高温(高真空)持久蠕变综合测试系统

近年来我公司承揽了多项国家级重点科研攻关项目,其中“2300℃超高温高真空持久蠕变多功能综合测试系统”经多位行业专家验证及实际测试使用,其各项技术指标优异,不但能够达到和满足国家相关技术标准及协作技术协议针对特殊材料的测试使用需要,且可完全满足美标等国际标准的测试使用要求。

06-30


长春地铁1号线车辆——小雪豹

距长春市地铁1号线一期工程试运营通车的时间越来越近,长春的第一条地铁线路受到广大市民的高度关注,它也将极大地为市民出行提供便利。

06-30


“复兴号”启程让世界见证“中国标准”的力量

随着经济发展逐步由要素驱动向创新驱动转变,标准化战略已成为促进传统产业转型升级、引领新兴产业蓬勃发展的核心要素。扎实推进更多“中国标准”的制定,将成为“中国制造”变身“中国创造”强有力的技术支撑。

06-30


我公司设计制造国内首台“真空超高温持久蠕变试验机”

简单叙述一下,以供朋友们参考!并附上我公司部分产品图片【我公司最新制造的国内首台“真空超高温持久蠕变试验机”可完成真空下各类有机、无机、新特高分子复合材料的高温、超高温、低温、超低温及惰性气体定量充入状态下的常规持久蠕变试验要求,控制系统可实现“真空、真空泵组的逐级启动停止、AI人工智能调节升降温并兼容PLC及DTC模块及其它类型的先进控制组件

06-10


热电偶的使用

K型一金属力学性能(环境)试验一使用II级热电JJG351-96《工业用廉金属热电偶检定规程》Ni190%Gr10%为正极//Ni97%、Si3%为负极
< 123 >